Board Members & Staff

The Cooper Foundation Board of Trustees

Cooper Foundation Philip Norcross
Philip A. Norcross, Esq.

Board Chair
Managing Shareholder & CEO
at Parker McCay

Cooper Foundation Jeff Brown
Jeffrey Brown

President & Vice Chairman
at NFI Industries

Cooper Foundation Amanda Burden
Amanda Burden, MD

Vice Chief, Department of Anesthesiology
at Cooper

Cooper Foundation Amanda Hartung
Amanda DiMattia

3rd Vice Chair
CEO at Cherry Hill Imports

Cooper Foundation Christopher Fifis
Christopher Fifis

2nd Vice-Chair
Director of Business Development
at Grassi

Cooper Foundation Debra Fogel
Debra Fogel

Former President and Owner,
Expert Parking Management

Cooper Foundation Donna Forman
Donna Forman

1st Vice-Chair
Former VP
at The Little Rock Foundation

Michael Goodman, MD

Chairman and Chief
Department of Pediatrics at Cooper
President, Cooper Medical Staff

Cooper Foundation Generosa Grana
Generosa Grana, MD

Director, MD Anderson Cancer Center
at Cooper

Cooper Foundation Michael Hirsch
Michael E. Hirsch

Retired, Executive VP
at Sea Gull Lighting

Cooper Foundation Colleen Hirst
Colleen M. Hirst, JD

Knowledge Management Counsel
at Morgan Lewis Bockius, LLC

Anne Koons
Anne E. Koons

Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway
at Fox & Roach, REALTORS

Cooper Foundation Deborah Krauss
Deborah L. Krauss-Kelleher

Vice President - Total Rewards
at Carpenter Technology Corporation

Cooper Foundation Anthony Mazzarelli
Anthony J. Mazzarelli,

at Cooper

Cooper Foundation John Mcniff
John McNiff

Independent Director of the General Partner
of Steel Partners Holdings GP, Inc.
and Steel Partner Holdings, LP

Cooper Foundation Kevin Odowd
Kevin M. O'Dowd, JD

at Cooper

Cooper Foundation Sal Paolantonio
Sal Paolantonio

National Correspondent

Cooper Foundation Roland Schwarting
Roland Schwarting, MD

Chairman and Chief
Department of Pathology
at Cooper

Cooper Foundation Jack Tarditi
Jack Tarditi

Managing Director
at Conner Strong & Buckelew

Please see for information on the Cooper University Health Care Board of Trustees.

The Women's Board of The Cooper Foundation

It was 1919 when a volunteer auxiliary of community women came together to support the work of the caregivers at Cooper Hospital. Since then, the Auxiliary has grown to become the Women’s Board Committee of The Cooper Foundation and has raised millions of dollars for the Children’s Regional Hospital at Cooper, and other hospital initiatives.

Over the decades, Board members have organized a variety of events, all benefiting Cooper. In recent years, the Board played an instrumental role in helping to fund renovations to the pediatric unit in the hospital’s Kelemen building, making it a brighter place to be for our littlest patients.

Colleen Hirst

Eileen Archer
Grace Barr

Mary Berardi

Marilyn Cohen

Penny Ferrara

Janet Houston

Sarah Silva
Vice President

Maria Nocchi

Cathy Sharrar

Diana Short

Betsy Sullivan

Ann "Teddy" Thomas

Marian Wissman

The Cooper Foundation Staff

Lisa Morina

Vice President of Advancement
for Corporate Relations

Carman A. Ciervo, DO, FACOFP

Medical Director of Development

Dina Mathews-Laurendeau

Director of Development

Tricia Clarke

Prospect Research & Database Manager

Alexie (Alexandra) Constantinou

Marketing Manager

Tara Elk

Program & Marketing Manager

Lindsay Johnson

Sr. Executive Assistant

Mary Grace Perry

Research & Stewardship Coordinator