Recent News

The Catalyst
George E. Norcross, III and Phillip A. Norcross Announce Plan to Distribute 175,000 Reusable Facemasks to Reduce the Spread of COVID-19
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 11:11:28 AM

Cooper University Health Care Receives $500,000 Grant from Lockheed Martin to Purchase Personal Protective Equipment for Hospital Employees as they Fight COVID-19
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 10:35:44 AM

EMS Flight Nurse Named 2020 Cooper Nurse of the Year
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 1:37:46 PM

Ready Nutrition Donates Protein Water to Cooper University Health Care
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:39:56 AM

Apple Donates Significant Supply of Face Shields to Cooper University Health Care
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3:31:44 PM

Uber Donates 3,500 Meals to Cooper University Health Care Staff
Monday, April 13, 2020 2:12:56 PM

Josh Harris, David Blitzer and the Philadelphia 76ers Make a Significant Donation to Cooper University Health Care’s COVID-19 Assistance Fund
Thursday, April 2, 2020 12:15:07 PM

Cooper University Health Care’s Foundation Establishes COVID-19 Assistance Fund to Support Health Care Workers on the Front Line of the Pandemic
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 11:55:12 AM

The Bernard and Shirlee Brown Foundation, the Anne Brown Koons Foundation, the Jeff and Tracy Brown Foundation Support The Cooper Learning Center’s Reading Programs
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 10:14:59 AM

The Cooper Foundation’s Home Improvement Program Makes Homes Safer for Camden Residents
Monday, January 6, 2020 5:23:42 PM

 

Visit Our Blog for All News Headlines